Excuse the hiatus

My regular readers will have noticed a shortage of posts over the past few weeks. I must apologise: I’ve been juggling a multitude of tasks, and have been unable to keep all my rubber chickens in the air. After some careful consideration, I’ve decided that the unplanned break from the site is an excellent opportunity for a planned break, to take stock of how this blogging malarkey has been going so far. I want to use this break as an opportunity to review what I’ve been doing, what has worked well and what hasn’t, and what changes I’d like to make going forward.

Regular updates will resume in July, bringing you more quality content in the ‘Equipment for Living’ section, some new sections, and other improvements. In the meantime, feel free to get in touch in the comments to share your opinions on the Tenacious Hamster.

Stay awesome!

Leave a Reply

